The crime rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many countries. Discuss some possible reasons for this increase and suggest solutions.

Increasing rate of the children’ crime is one of the most important problems that many countries face. However, what is the reason cause this situation is a controversial issue. In my opinion, there are two reasons for this increase and the government can do somethings to resolve it. Firstly, it is obvious that advanced technology is becoming a driving force behind the increasingly rate of youth crime. With technology developed, children can get lots of hi-tech products, such as 3-D visual glasses, and can also play advanced games nowadays, such as PS-5. These products give children more really feeling. Meanwhile, if these games include crime content, young people cannot realise and easy to itumilate. Therefore, the developing technology can bring lots of benefits to people, at the same time, can also bring bad affect to young people. Secondly, the government doesn’t invest enough money in public education. In these days, all the world is full of the competition, so that parents have to work hard for their families. Therefore the lack of education cause children do not know what is right to wrong. Their parents do not have time, and the teachers only teach them the skills or knowledge of academic. Their action will not be control by themselves since the lack of discinplin. For example, they will bulling in school, treat the exam, etc. On the one hand, it is bad for their academic performance. On the other hand, it will let them commit crime. I believe that increase the invest in education is a method to resolve this problem. Such as increase number of teacher and school. At the same time increase community job opportunity to young people can also decrease the crime rate. Thirdly, add some courses for youth such as skills for the future jobs can let them easy find job. In conclusion, reduce the rate of youth crime is most important thing that many countries need to pay attention to.