In many countries, traditional customs are being lost Why would this happen? What do you think school and parent should do to keep these custom alive?

The disappearance of traditional rituals is becoming a burning issue in many nations. Global modernization is the reason why families are forgetting their roots and I will discuss some reasons regarding this issue and what solutions education associations and parents should implement to save our traditional habits. To commence with, the advancement of technology has impacted us a lot on our planet and becoming the reason for removing old ways and forming new rituals. In another word, with the progress in the fields such as telecommunication and the internet, different parts of the globe are being brought together and the cultural gaps between them are being diminished. Also, a new generation is following other cultures. For instance, the global news has shown that 60% of the population is getting married in different cultures and forming some new ways to cheer themselves and forgetting their old ways to spend their life by adapting them. As a solution, education fields should add some curriculum regarding traditional culture by making some interesting stories as kids attract to stories as well as parents should share some memories with their kids and do some old rituals on their wedding days with the respect of other cultures. Secondly, migration is the main reason people are adapting modern ways and new habits. In another word, greediness to make more revenue is changing people as they have to attract clients internationally. For example, a global survey has shown that 70% of people are migrating from one country to another to make money and they have joined multicultural businesses where they have to follow some rules and regulations which are different from their tradition and by the time their traditional customs are vanishing. On this face, schools should organize online events not just for students, but for their own communities too to remind them of their traditional behaviour and manners. Also, parents need to stay with their children during the migration period as at the end of the day adults could see their traditional behaviour in their parents and remind themselves where they come from. In conclusion, the presence of old people and attending education online programs can connect people with their roots as they are the only ways to keep our tradition alive by sharing ancient memories and giving their manners to the next generation to keep their culture alive.