The number of elderly people in societies is increasing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this issue?

Nowadays, the population of some countries involves a relatively a wide rang number of young people compared with the number of older people.so,I want to write about advantage and disadvantage when I totally agreevia the growth of number of young people in the every societies. First of all, I must say that the existance of the old people in the every society is the best gift for us because they passed the events which the young people want to know about them and will experience in the future. To put it another way, the old people should guide the young people about some happenings and give them about their experience.so it is certainly true that the youngers try to care and learn the olders because if they do not do it, the young people will repeat their histories again and will waste their time and sources. Also, the existence olders has alot of problems for every society.I mean that when the number of old people enhances, all the organizations and governments must provide their needs like home, food, and the most important of their needs is the protection and their health.As a matter of fact, when the body of human tend to the old age,the body will be weak and has to strengthen via the strengthening foods, drinks and drugs. Finally as a conclusion I should say that the old people are the best gift for us but the young people are the key role in the every society and they should make their countries and provide their societies as a best place for life.