Women can do everything that men can and they even do it better. They also can do many things that men cannot. But it is a fact that their work is not appreciated as much as men’s, although they have to sacrifice a lot for their family and career… It is said: "A woman’s place is in the home." What do you think

Globalization has changed gender differences and united them equally, but somewhere it is thought that females are known as being housewives and they should return to their traditional roles, although they are doing many struggles that men are unable to do. I will discuss my opinion with relevant examples that girls are removing the housewife tag during this modern period. To commence with, In recent years, women have involved themselves in social participation, politics, employment and leadership as inflation is increasing day by day and people do not have enough revenue to fulfil their families ' needs due to a single person's income. In another word, girls are willing to work to help their partner accomplish their kid's dreams and provide them good education for their bright future as well as they work at home too. For instance, global news has shown that 75% of parents are sending their kids to daycare because they both have jobs and these numbers are rising year to year due to the high price of everything and people do not have a choice. Moreover, people who lack education are not appreciating women's efforts and do not have strong relationships with their wives. Secondly, a number of women reached the top and got success in their life and people still remember them and read about them in the books such as Kalpana Chawla who went to the moon and accomplished her dream if she kept concerned about people what they would say then she would not be in every science book. For example, It has been globally shown that 20% of people do not value women's work in the house and do not allow them to job outside. As a result, they are living in poverty and do not have good relationships with their partners. In conclusion, giving freedom to girls allows men to live peacefully with their families as they both will be earning some money and giving their families an opportunity to fulfil their needs and a male would be entitled to respect from their wife by giving them the chance to work outside. In addition, the divorce rate will be fallen if women get some respect from their families.