Alcohol abuse is becoming more and more common in many countries. What are some of the problems associated with alcohol abuse, and what are some of the possible solutions?

Nowadays, more people prefer to drink alcohol; hence, addicting the alcohol is becoming a serious issue in lots of nations. The violent offence is the major repercussion links with the alcoholic consumption, and the authority proposes some positive recreation activities which can be one of the valid solutions to this problem. There are several consequences would happen after consuming too much alcohol. To begin with, the mental condition could be getting worse because the alcohol is detrimental to our nerve system. Hence, alcoholic people are difficult to concentrate on the everything. In addition, because of the nerve damage, it is challenging for them to be patient for family members and is easy to contribute to an aggressive violence toward their kids or spouse. For example, one survey conducted by the Social Development Bureau indicates that the eighty percent of alcoholic addictive family has a child abuse incident in their criminal records. As a result, due to the overdrinking wine or deer, it will likely lead to violent issues which are caused by the emotional control disorder. The government involves in dealing with the situation can has numerous methods to trickle the problem. Firstly, The officials can initiate negative effects of the alcoholic consumption, and aggressively holds some entertainment activities, such as a basketball competition, or public musical concert to attract citizens' attention during their spare time in order to reduce chances to have an alcoholic drink. Moreover, raising tax on all alcoholic products is another way to eliminate the alcoholic addiction. For instance, in Singapore, formulating a heavy alcoholic tax is successful reducing the forty percent of the alcoholic purchase. Therefore, the officials' measures are prominent ways to lessen the alcoholic consumption. In conclusion, several violent behaviours may occur after drink too much alcohol. Hence, raising the awareness about negative repercussions of overdrinking the alcohol and particitating in more public entertaining activities are viable ways to keep away from having too much wine, deer or any cocktail.