Fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas) are the main source in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative source of energy (wind and solar energy) are encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, while some nations consider fossil fuels fundamental sources of energy regardless of their devastating effects on the environment, other countries tend to utilize substitute sources of energy. I strongly believe that it is a positive step that will contribute to enhancing the country in versatile aspects. Firstly, green powers are eco-friendly and limitless, so we will not have the risk of losing such clean power, also they contribute to saving nature life for a lot of species. Furthermore, by using this energy we can boost the quality of air, unlike the exploitation of using traditional sources of power that makes devastating effects on global warming. In addition, people are exposed to serious diseases. For example, some reports conducted that if nations used solar energy, this will reduce the pollution in the air by 30%. Secondly, the economic sector will be enhanced, because renewable power reduces expenditure; hence, the level of the standard of life will be improved and that will lead to welfare for both people and the city. Furthermore, nations will have the chance to improve the infrastructure and other sectors such as Health and education. Also, these renewable sources will generate numerous jobs, and the unemployment rate will be reduced. on the contrary, if we Insist on this traditional power, we will have fundamental issues in the economic sector because of the high expenditure on such energy. To conclude, there are numerous disadvantages of petrol, coil and diesel. Although, natural resources do not have any negatives they are becoming a global tendency. Accordingly, in my opinion, I believe this is a positive development.