Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that working for the same company throughout their career is enriching, while others think that shifting from organisation to another is inevitable, In the following essay we will be discussing both views, even though changing from one company to another can give you the pleasure of knowing different cultures, but sticking to one will make you more trustworthy to the place you job for. On one side, If we dig deeper, then you can see that most of the employees like to shift numerous organisations for personal reasons, which makes them learn new skills in every place they perform, this means that the person who is doing this shift have a higher tolerance to adopt changes which will make them work normal under pleasure, for instance: sales executives tend to change more often but their productivity doesn't change a bit. that makes a definitive advantage over others to thrive. On the other hand, a larger group of employees remains to stay in the same industry in the same location regardless of the benefits that they get, this is because they'll develop a bond towards the place they work and have relationships around it, this has it's own perk, mainly, you being the veteran you know in's and out's of it doing task within the time and make some pretty good developments in their life. for example. all C.E.O of each company remains the same until they retired for the same reason, knowing the layout is the main reason for the development of the organisation. In conclusion, even though some argue that moving to different organisations is good, but, sticking to one is more useful in the long run, like I said in the essay, each one has its own perks one being knowing a number of environments to have versatile experience, and one remains to know the roots of it all.