Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, like smartphones, tablets and laptop computers. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages.

Games and movies made at all on the moments to electric devies such as computers,laptops and tablets. This essay will explain the merits anda demerits of the given statement in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are several merits behind this. Firstly, people can get alot of knowledge and information through the films so these things are very useful community. Moreover, games are also good for reliefing stress so that this is beneficial for public. On the other hand, some of demerits of this like it is not good for health because of leading eyesight weak as well as even indoor plays effective for children due to isolation with the games. Hence, it is affecting to society. To conclude, it can be analysed from the above discussion although there are abundant of advantages of watching movies and playing games, it's drawbacks cannot be overlooked.