Fossil fuels (coal, oil, natural gas) are the main source in many countries, but in some countries the use of alternative source of energy (wind and solar energy) are encouraged. To what extent do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In the present circumstance, fossil fuels are still being used as a primary source of energy in many countries but due to environmental climate change, the mindset has changed to an ecological way to protect the environment. However, we need to have a good aspect concerning the pros and cons of both energies. In addition, economically, green projects are very expensive to implement but in the long run, it is very fruitful. Inadvertently, the equipment,materials and expertise needed are costly. Whereas the use of coal and oil is cheaper but they caused more pollution. Thus have an adverse effect on our health. Moreover, these products are not renewable. In conclusion, it all depends on the country's politics and the way they want to look, either to have a healthier fauna and flora or to be gained more money for future generations to prosper.