As major cities around the world are growing, so are their problems. What are these problems for young people living in cities? What are possible solutions for these problems?

In the contemporary days become more complicated to accommodate in metropolises. Furthermore,people become suffer from various social problems caused by dramatic increasing of urban population. It is agreed that especially youth find it difficult to live in a large city. This essay outline major young’s issues such as job opportunities and luck of housing and provides some possible way of solving them. Considering closer important issues, one of the most common is getting a well-paid job. Moreover, recent poll of local authorities demonstrated that approximately 90 percentage of students struggle with such problem. Without any doubt,it happens due to discrimination in Labor market based on perception that young people are less competent workers. Obviously,it can be solved only by employers and one of the possible solution is dividing large project into several tasks that will give a raise to provision of more jobs suggestions. Subsequently, inexperienced employees could gain experience by taking part in large projects and receive a wage. Second not less widespread issue is shortage of affordable housing. According to the latest poll, 83 percentage of youths couldn’t find a budget flat or house that employers can afford. Obviously, this problem can be eliminate by government’s adjustments. Authorities should provide a scheme of rental control as to limit rents. The best option is setting up a proportion of rent base on salary. To summarise, raising cities invoke such problems as luck of job suggestions and housing. Therefore, almost all young people alarmed by these problems. After thorough analysis on this subject, it is predicted that these issues can be solved easily just by some smart decisions