In your opinion, what incentives could be offered that would persuade more people to embrace electric cars? support your answer with reaasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience?

Our beautiful planet has been affected by people's negligence, so engineers have been concerned to prevent our globe by launching automobiles which are accelerated by electricity. Also, there are multifarious ways which can convince the masses to accept electric vehicles and I will discuss those techniques in the upcoming paragraphs with accurate examples. To commence with, people could be convinced towards green cars by raising the price of gas. In another word, high petro costs are signs of inflation, from which people run far away. For instance, organizing events to spread awareness towards the communities will show some advantages regarding new electronic technology which is environmentally friendly and people will attract towards those events by worrying about gas and oil prices. As a result, green vehicle industries will earn more revenue by selling their cars and people would contribute to keeping our environment safe and pure. Secondly, Car Agencies can contribute to encouraging the public to embrace their cars by advertising long-term awards in their ads. In addition, commuters notice benefits during spending a large amount of money. For example, The Global News has shown that 50% of people have started using environmentally friendly cars in some countries and adults are giving positive feedback about green cars and encouraging more population to buy the same vehicles. In conclusion, The government's intervention is necessary to persuade people to drive pollution-free cars by making some new policies which will help to halt public driving cars causing more pollution in our beautiful surroundings. Moreover, planet-saving events can make people think about buying new technology which will assist us to prevent our nature from emissions.