People, who go to live in other countries should follow the customs and tradition of the new country, to what extent to do you agree or disagree?

Each and every country has their own customs and traditions. Here, I agree with the statement that folk should follow the lifestyle of that province and pay respect to their local habits and rituals. To begin with, we have around 180+ different countries around the world and as many numbers of states, towns and villages. When we start living in a particular place, we can see a community who have a different lifestyle. The ethnicity of society is wholly dependent upon the culture and practices of that local region. In other words, customs and culture greatly influence a person who starts living in that particular place. For example, if a person who is staying in Spain is living as per his way of activity that he had followed in a village in India, will definitely going to be undoubtedly noticed. Therefore, needless to,say that one will have to follow the local practice and habits of that particular place. Further adding to the above, the public has their own choice to adopt a local culture. For instance, an Indian who migrates to Africa may or may not be following their communal way of activity. Heritage is myriad and we need to respect them to a larger extent. Hence, it is up to the community who go and settle down in a province where the law says that, whether or not they have to follow their lifestyle. In conclusion, having a good respect towards local habits of a distinct bucolic makes a man different. End of the day, the population will start respecting and giving value if they find a foreigner who is following their local folklore and culture.