Some people think children should only read academic books. Others believe that reading books for entertainment is a equally important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is claimed that reading books can only be beneficial for children. Although, some persons consider offspring must only read academic books, while others seem to be convinced that reading books for entertainment is equally significant. In my part, I will discuss both options. To begin with, reading books, it is really useful and perfect for children. Nowadays, there are many different types of volumes. Besides, in these times, numerous youngsters prefer read about novel or life volumes. I guess it is good, because with the help these books youngsters can learn about important everything. For instance, teenagers can learn about adulthood, people, responsibility, friendship and study. Moreover, aids to the development of offspring, especially, if offspring will read about modern and information tomes it affects the good side of teenagers. However, numerous adolescents started reading worthless tomes and thus, some people think that children must only read academic books, aid to help study. Indeed, these volumes have been selected in order to stretch their knowledge and broaden their culture. Otherwise, professors tend to test students concerning these volumes as they consider them as a crucial part of their scholarship. Literacy, poems, and theatre manuscripts can only boost their critical thinking skills. In conclusion, in my view both sides very perfect and exotic. It depends on adolescents. Both options assist to learning and development. In my opinion youngsters must read different useful tomes in order to they have affordable destination and a memorable experience.