More and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of better life, but city has its own problems. Why do you think they move to cities? Suggest solutions

In the present, there is a huge amount of people dramatically emigrating from rural areas to modern cities, leading to the overload of public facilities usage. In this essay, I will point out both reasons and solutions for a remarkable increase in emigration. The first reason is the unbalanced distribution of work. As you know, most highly industrial areas have an intention to locate near necessary resources, especially: residential areas, trading markets and rivers. Unfortunately, most of them are flocked to the cities; so, people who crave receiving a high salary or changing careers have to move to the urban. The next one, the countryside doesn’t have enough conveniences as the city. Specifically, in the capital centre, the system of public transportation is at a high rate rather than the remote one because of the agility of catching vehicles. Therefore, there are waves of emigrant coming to the city with the purpose that their families have a chance to utilize these public services. To deal with this trouble, the government should set up several benefit packages, which encourage businesses established in the countryside to create jobs for rural dwellers. In addition, the authority had better upgrade the road system and attract the industrial operation to relocate, which help to transport products in and out easily. To sum up, the transformation of the portion between dwellers in the countryside and urban space has extraordinary changes, it is on alert. Indeed, the support of the government is essential for easing this situation.