Some people think that people choose their job bases on income.to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people choose their job based on the size of the salary offered. Personally, I will completely disagree with this idea, since there are a lot of more essential factors that we need to take into consideration while qualifying for the job. First of all, instead of working just for payment, try to make money come to you itself. What I mean by this is that people are advised to look for a profession by their interests. For instance, if a person is getting into this position, the more they will admire doing it. Furthermore, it makes them mostly think only about their job, not about the salary. So, they will not recognize how they earned so much money. I would state my opinion on "the more they are keen on it, the more they get from it". Secondly, it is better to consider the factors of what kind of person you are. For example, if a person is shy, and quiet and wants to work as a director just only due to the salary. I believe that they can do it, however, it will be hard for them to cope with this issue. This is not only about people's personality traits, but also their relationships with others. Having to bear in mind your personality is one of the vital features of getting a career. Finally, despite working for income, they need to work for motivation. Motivation is not only related to wealth, but also they have to be inspired by everything surrounding them, such as their future, their life, their family, etc. To sum up, while salaries certainly affect people’s choice of profession, there any other facts that are important too, like they ought to realise the importance of a job, enthusiasm, likewise their personalities and relationship that have a bond with the activity that they are applying for.