Stress related illnesses are becoming increasingly common what do you think are the causes?what solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays people suffering from illness due to stress is become popular,in this essay I will pointing out some reasons leading to this and how it can be managed. firstly a lot of people find them working under pressure why does this occur? There is a lot of competition among workers,students,family and etc.Everyone wants to be in a top position in other to achieve theses goals they have set for themselves they tend to over work their bodies not having enough rest. At the end if there are unable to get a good result after putting in so much effort it can lead to depression,high blood pressure and so on. Secondly not having what others have,can lead to that in my culture a lady above 23 should be married if she's not the parents starts talking and always reminding her that she should without asking the reason of why she is single. For example a lady committed suicide because she was 30 and not married. In order to regulate mental breakdown we should learn to appreciate each other,wherever you are at the moment is not permanent there is always better days ahead.we should also learn to see a therapist don't go when you feel sad even when you are happy you should and learn to speak to someone. In conclusion we should love ourselves spread love and not hate