In this advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, each company and entrepreneur should have a notable name or logo. In fact, by using this creativity, owners can be more well-known without any effort so that they might make money efficiently. For instance, small companies recruit graphic designers to design an appropriate logo to be able to show off on advertising websites, TV channels and social media leading to appeal to more and more consumers. Thus, indicating the name in some ways among firms and offices can reach them to high income consequently. Furthermore, this development has some harmful results for common people. To clarify, if companies have brand names and logos, they would rather show their products by advertising to allure people to purchase these overpriced goods. For example, CEOs offer worthy money to celebrities to join their bandwagon; as a result, because of following these influencers, people indulge themselves in shopping and being materialistic which leads to having no money management for unexpected predicaments. Therefore, some companies use their names to trick people to reach a suitable income which has detrimental effects on common lives. To conclude, while there are several disputes on both sides, I once again reaffirm my position that the average people's income has to take into account, although this development can cause to increase in the company's fortune accordingly.