People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the Internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

These days, almost every TV programmes and social media are trending and everyone uses them that is why some people want to be famous in them. Obviously, being famous has its advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, it will be considered about it with examples. On the one hand, one of the benefits of being famous is that their products get advertised, which in turn improves their profits. For example, Otabek Mahkamov, a well-know, lawyer, sold his book for 15 million because his book were previously advertised on social networks and TV programmes and this money is spent on sick children and humans are inclined to give charity when they see it. Besides, it is easy to be famous. Also, many show their unique abilities online. As a result, humans enjoying it because some people do not go to the festivals and cinemas that is why watch it Internet. On the other hand, one of the drowbacks of being famous is that their life is not safe because everyone knows their about vital information. In addition, they always attract everyone that is why they have to devote a lot of time to themselves and their profession. As well, a famous person may have to give up many things during his life. For example, from giving birth to a child because it might affect his popularity. However, this is a great opportunity and is given once during life. In conclusion, I think fame is necessary for a person's profession and in other cases I am in favor of simplicity.