some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programmes. do you agree or diagree?

It has been suggested that pupils should be forced to accomplish unpaid services as a program in high schools. most of the colleges are already providing opportunities to gain job experience. However, these are not compulsory. I agree with this statement to a large extent due to communication skills enhancement and identifying the work environment. Some people believe that not only do voluntary work not appropriate for that age group, but also it is too early for them to learn about jobs. However, I refuse to think that since all necessary skills which are useful for the rest of their life must be thought in schools. In addition, some experts argue that these sorts of work should be mandatory in the education system. Also it has several beneficial aspects for students. For instance, increasing their self-confidence, practising teamwork and learning how to manage their time. Nowadays, unfortunately, teenagers are not interested in after-school activities and they prefer to sit in front of the tv, browse the internet and play video games. Furthermore, it will be better if they earn some money besides working because it motivates them to perform more effort. Also, they will realise that it is not easy to earn money and they will learn to save and spend them in a particular way. Another reason is that it could reduce the crime level if young pupils have creative activities to do. So, they will not be bored and come up with unsuitable ideas which are dangerous for them. To conclude, in my opinion, it is the best way to support the young generation's future by encouraging them to gain work experience from high school. This program should be put into the school's schedule as soon as possible.