People are becoming famous with the help of TV programmes and the Internet. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

These days, almost every TV programme and social media are trending and everyone uses them which is why some people want to be famous in them. Obviously, being famous has its advantages and disadvantages. In this essay, it will be considered about it with examples. On the one hand, one of the benefits of being famous is that their products get advertised, which in turn improves their profits. For example, Otabek Mahkamov, a well-known, lawyer, sold his book for 15 million because his book was previously advertised on social networks and TV programmes this money is spent on sick children and humans are inclined to give to charity when they see it. Besides, it is easy to be famous. Also, many show their unique abilities online. As a result, humans enjoy it because some people do not go to festivals and cinemas which is why watch it Internet. On the other hand, one of the drawbacks of being famous is that their life is not safe because everyone knows their vital information. In addition, they always attract everyone which is why they have to devote a lot of time to themselves and their profession. As well, a famous person may have to give up many things during his life. For example, giving birth to a child might affect his popularity. However, this is a great opportunity and is given once in life. In conclusion, I think fame is necessary for a person's profession and in other,cases I am in favour of simplicity.