It is important for all towns and cities to have large public spaces like squares and parks. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Having big public district including parks and squares in towns and cities is deemed to be of importance. However, this attitude seems to be personally refuted. Large public district can be utilized for constructing new buildings for the community. This is primarily rooted in the fact that nowadays the land for erecting residential buildings for the family decline. This is because the population of the earth would increase over different years, and these people seem to need houses for living. Therefore, for mitigating the problem of residential houses governments and urban planners can reduce the space of large public places, and as a result of which they can use the remaining space for building residential houses. By cutting out the large public spaces, accordingly, people can provide with an opportunity to have a house for living in. On the other side of this debate, some people believe that having large public places is considered to be indispensable. It is true that small public places could be an acceptable choice for spending leisure activities. However, the supporters say large public places might provide a chance to take pleasure in amusing leisure pursuits in a wider space. The advocates cite that this stems from the fact that some types of activities may need wider space, which football and seek and hide might best exemplify them. Thus, it is said that the pastime might be more soothing in wider public places. To sum up, the notion of having wider public spaces to enjoy leisure activities seems to be rejected. This is rooted in the fact that these public places can be utilized for building new houses for people.