Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed , rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantage of being self- employed?

In the present time,self-employed is becoming more demand. A lot of people want to make their business instead of working for other establishments. This essay is going to discuss the reasons for this desire and the negatives of independent business. Firstly,the self-employed gives more freedom.For, example if someone is running his business, time control becomes more easily. The time flexibility could make more money and also it gives more chances for making very good and strong business relationship.The second advantage is the independent feeling. It gives more relaxed and if someone has the relaxation that will reflect positively on his life and also will extend positively to his family. He can travel any time he wants. On the other hand, there is a negative associated with working at self- business. For instance, being self-employed have less security compared with working in an organization, because all the tasks and work depend on you. Furthermore, self-independent working is depending on the markets so there is a potential to lose money. In conclusion, there are many positive points of working as self-employed and also there are negatives of working in this way.