Completing university education is thought by some to be best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skill is more important . Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by accomplishing Secular Education is the best way to get a job, on the other hand, it is told that experience with soft skills development plays important role in cracking a job. Firstly, education is the base for every young man which provides them with the knowledge in the field they are interested. The right education gives the students insight into the field they are interested to work. For Instance, consider a job in the medical field, it's so crucial that students get the right tuition even before they get into any kind of practice. Ergo, it is important to have schooling to excel in a particular field. Wherein, when it comes to getting the job One must not only be educated but also should have soft skills like Communication, Teamwork, etcetera. As a good Employee or A person working to build a successful business, one must have good problem-solving, communication etcetera. For Example, When a person wants to get into an Engineering job, that helps to issue solutions through engineering, just having the education does not help rather they must work with the people to understand the needs of the people to contribute engineering solutions. Therefore, we should showcase developed soft skills to get a job. In conclusion, Having just soft skills without a comprehensive education will not be effective in contributing to the solution at the workplace, at the same time being just educated will not make the person come up with constructive solutions in their jobs. So it is necessary to have a proper secular education alongside soft skills, this makes the aspirants get into good jobs as well as be outstanding employees in their workplace.