Many people are afraid to leave their home because of crime. Some believe that more actions should be taken to prevent crime. While others feel that little action can be done to stop crime. What is your opinion?

Nowadays it's widely seen the lawlessness is actionable everywhere.people are scared to leave their homes because of this.I strongly believe that more action towards this should be taken as soon as possible Firstly, now the lifestyle,situations,circumstances everything changed. It's not safe to travel alone or stay outside after particular time period.increased rate of corruption around us makes people stay at home., However actions from the government or other responsible authorities are taken against it although it's not enough to prevent it In addition, the government should find out more practical ways to stop wrongdoing by implementing immediate severe punishment the individuals. For,example compared to the gulf country's crime rates are very high in other parts of the world because of their quick action to crime. Furthermore, the government should conduct awareness and educational programs for the public to stop criminal actions and at the same time to teach the morals of life To summarise, in my,opinion we should find more effective ways to stop these ridiculous actions to save our nation as its earliest