In the modern world,it is possible to shop, work and communicate whith peoplevia internet without any face-to-face contact with others. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people do shopping online and have jobs distantly. This essay agrees with the point of view that all persons can communicate via the internet without any face-to-face contact with others. People are used to shopping via the internet. All shops now have websites and mobile applications. I am sure that it is quite convenient to make purchases in your free time. You can do it in late in the evening or at weekends from your home. Even purchases can be returned through the post office or a return office and you don't have to go to the shop. You can fill in all the paperwork from home and the money for the refund comes straight to your bank card. In addition, you don't have to stand in queues and waste your free time. As a result, you can spend time with the family and do some activities. I also believe that most tasks we can apply distantly. Of course, this does not apply to professions such as doctors or judges, for example. But in the modern world people can work and communicate through the internet. There are many programs such as zoom, skype, and whatsupp which can be used as сommunicators. There is no need to have any face-to-face contact with others. The number of employers offering work from home is increasing every year. In conclusion, there is confidence to do shopping online is much more convenient and working from home seems more comfortable and happy. People can have more time to travel and do nice things.