Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days teaching children about history and how was life hundred years is very crucial, other believes that students should focus more on subjects such as science and technology will be more useful. In my,opinion I believe that focusing on technology and science is more important for students today because life is changed and has become more difficult and these subjects will help them to understand and grow. In this, essay I will explain why I believe that. Firstly, schools should teach children and gives more attention to technology such as how to deal with a computer or smartphone and a lot of devices, this is because life has become more complicated to understand and to live. One example to prove this is if they give children more knowledge about technology they will be smart enough to change and improve the world. Secondly, children today are very intelligent that is why schools and parents should give them and teach them more about science and computer systems because they learn quickly. On the other hand, history and life before are so critical to inform students about it but not as much as today's subjects. For instance, children can learn about history anywhere not just at school. One example to prove this is parents could give their children interesting stories relying on history or they might give them movies to watch or even they can travel to historical cities and visit the museums. In conclusion, teaching students about history is very important but not supposed just at schools because there are many subjects they should focus more on them.