Some think that people should not change their jobs while others think they should because it brings advantages for themselves, company and society. Discuss and give opinion.

Nowadays, few peoples believe that staying in one job is much more beneficial while others argue that changing job frequently is much mo rewarding for them. This essay will discuss both sides and I will give my opinion and conclusions will be deduced. On one hand, people tend to stay in one job for a long period of time due to the fact that they always think about the benefits that the company will give them in a long run. It is due to the fact that the longer you stay the better retirement plan you can get. For,example if you are working as a government employee you will get a lifetime pension every month. Furthermore, staying in one job for the rest of your life makes you more efficient in your work, and you can develop your own method of working. On the other hand, people who frequently change their job because doing the same things all over again make them feel bored that's why they are applying to another company to find a more challenging job that makes them develop their skills. In my opinion, There is nothing wrong with finding a job that really suits you as long that it can improve your quality of life and give you enjoyment then I think that really matters most. At the end of the the day we always find the things that make us feel complete. In conclusion. Looking for a much more challenging job gives you a far better skill set and much more opportunity to find the job that really makes you happy.