Some people hesitate between getting a job and starting their own business. While the idea of not having a boss and working on one's own schedule may sound tempting, financial risks and stress sometimes outweigh these advantages. In your opinion what are the pros and cons of working in a company?

More and more people are thinking of starting their own business to be more independent in their everyday life, which would offer them more freedom for holidays and everything else. However, with these advantages there are also some disadvantages because of the financial risk and stress that it can have on the self-employed. But what side has more arguments? First of all, being self-employed brings some dangers. There is always that risk that the own business first needs to get started and work well before being able to really make money out of it. For example, someone could quit his job and invest completely into his own business, hoping that he will be able to make money out of it. But in the end, the opposite happens. He lost all his savings, his job, and has no chance to get all this back very soon. However, a good-working own business opens many doors and a lot of freedom. If he invested a lot of money and time into his own business and it actually worked, he can plan his days much more the way he wants them to. For example, if he opened a store and wants to go on holiday for a while, he can just close the store for that time. But no money will come in at that time. In conclusion, having its own business can bring a new level of freedom but can also be very scary in the beginning. Therefore, everyone should outweigh pros and cons if they want to take that risk.