Using a computer every day can have more negative that positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

While some people think using an electronic device,especially every day is not bad for humans and even is very useful for them, other public, as well as many experts, believe that utilising a lot of time has a more negative effect on people. Let me discuss my opinion in the following paragraphs. To begin with, I should say that since the citizenry has different views and opinions towards each other, there has always been disagreement on this matter. For instance, some citizens think that using a computer is essential for them and they are addicted to electronic worlds. Although, they prefer to do their job and shopping or each work with a computer because they believe laptop aid us to have an easier life. On the other hand, if I want to talk about the mindset and beliefs of the second category, I have to say that they think utilizing a long date and every day is completely bad for the family. For example, after some time we will get lazy and do less physical activity and also it is really perilous for everyone. Moreover, sometimes we do have not good internet and it is huge problem. However, they know that electronic device is an integral part of life. In conclusion, if I want to express my opinion I should say since I have already researched and read about this issue, I have to say that it is clear that the best solution for this topic is for the government and people to trust the experts that I completely agree with this of using a computer every day can have a more negative effect for users.