Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

Some populations think that people should accept the terrible situations in their life but other communities claim that humans should attempt to enhance their life and it is better choose choise to convert problem to opportunity. In the following paragraphs, different attitude of this concept will be discussed. Accepting hard situations is a decision which may be the choice for someone. For instance, some people believe that if the human wants to change every awful situation, they will not be happy bacause there are a lot of parameters which affect on these situations. For example, the family, friends, the enviroment or even the genetic, As a result, people do not acquire plenty things which they attempt for those alot, and this subject causes people to get deppressed and hopeless. Other communities think that people are able to change the situations, or, at least, they should try to improve these awful situations. For instance, some populations claim that people should consider hard situations as a advantage to develope their skills to get a better job or enhance their money situations and incoming, so, these communities say that if a problem comes up, people should deal with the problem and convert that to a better situation with trying. In conclusion, nowadays, there are a lot of problem in the life and it is important that people try to improve the terrible situations but it should be considered that to enhance the situations must not affect on normal life and it should not causes people to get stress and also perfectionist because there are a lot of parameters which are affect on these decions.