a lot of places in the world rely on tourism as a main source of income. Describe the advantages and disadvantages of tourism industry.

A large number of incredible spots in the world using tourism as a main earning. There are many upsides and downsides. My essay will describe the advantages and disadvantages of the tourism industry, moreover, I will give some proof. Firstly, the advantage of using these places for travel is countries will develop and improve other great places. In addition, the government will manage to save nature clearly and well-groomed. Secondly, by increasing the number of tourists visiting cities, they are more likely to spend money to improve local restaurants, hotels and parks. For instance, millions of people come to Dubai every year to see this skyscraper, ocean and desert. Hence, the government uses tourist cities to expand and evolve the country. However, the downsides cannot be ignored. The main problem is crowded cities. A number of tourists do not read the recommendations and rules of the country and it may be a large problem. For example, in October in Seoul 150 people pass away because of a crowded street. Moreover, some visitors were treated disrespectfully to local people. Sometimes it may have consequences for visitors, they may even be deported. In conclusion, tourism has many benefits,, however we cannot ignore downsides. Earning money from the attraction of visitors can be problematic. While, I believe that this disadvantages can be solve.