INTERSTING ASPECTS TO RECOGNIZE CAUSES OF CANCER AND APROACH TO AVOID TI

Is important to emphasize in the set of causes of cancer more relevant at all heights, major risk factors in the lifestyle habits such as unhealth diet, tobacco use, alcohol consumption, drugs consumption, physical inactivity, extreme exposure to sun. Nowadays, close to 30% of deaths are due to cancer, and most cancer figures are related to bad habits and inappropriate behavior in lifestyle. “According to ACS research, at least 42% of the projected new cancers are potentially avoidable. This includes 19% of cancers that are caused by smoking and at least 18% that are caused by a combination of excess body weight, drinking alcohol, poor nutrition, and physical inactivity” (American Cancer Society, 2022). It is imperative to greatly improve healthy eating habits, and extremely important avoid the consumption of liquor, drugs and tobacco if the people want to have healthy life. The above, because all of these contribute with systematic damage in the body, exposing the cells to generate changes, and not necessarily good. Even if the population have or not predisposition to cancer, the mentioned factors generate a substantial risk as cause of this disease. In summary, eliminate cancer effect in the life depends on each people if control each possible causes, the future is now with health and good life respect. Humanity has in its hands the tools to reduce risk of cancer with high level of awareness, and identifying the ways avoid it. It has been demonstrated that to define the different causes of cancer is meaningfully important to find a settlement of this critical problem. Analyzing causes of cancer from all the factors mentioned, it is imperative to explain that cancer is not the only effect, it is not even a final effect, because there is a correlation in other effects such as death or various damage to people´s health. Between 30 to 50% of cancer could be prevent currently, if everyone knows and is very clear about the causes of cancer, and if good health habits are remained. A better knowledge around the causes of cancer not just could help humanity to prevent it, but also in very likely get a cure of it, regardless of whether it comes from genetic problems. To sum up, early diagnosis of any kind of cancer symptoms is relevant to reduce delays in treatments or supportive care that save life’s