Some people feel that entertainers(pop singers film starts and sports starts)are paid too much money.do you agree or disagree.which other types of job should be highly paid.?

Few audiences believe that people who entertain us earn plenty of wealth. I shall totally disagree with this because entertainers are paid based on the popularity they have and not everyone is earning a lot. Also, there are few professions like doctors and armed forces that are to be waged in high amounts. I shall site my opinion in this essay Firstly, entertainers are someone who is paid based on the fame they gain. Additionally, they also have a lot of trolling on social media platforms if they comment on anything which is controversial to society and hence they need to be cautious with their actions.Apart from this, Cine actors and a few other top celebrities are also body shamed a few times. Also, audiences hate sports stars if they lose a match. For instance, in 2015, The Indian Men's Cricket team lost World Cup and the game was against The Pakistan team. Indian players got many threat calls and lots of trolling after losing a match. Even though they might earn money, they also face tons of humiliation in the world. Also, along with entertainers, there are few jobs where people contribute to the country selflessly and one such example would be the armed forces. The armed forces serve the nation by protecting every individual from the borders by risking their lives. Their sacrifice shall not be measured in monetary terms. Hence they should be paid high amounts. Also,doctors and the nursing staff should be respected the same. To cite an example, during the covid pandemic, doctors were the ones who came forward and protected the lives of several audiences across the globe. So they need to receive a good wage for their contribution. Finally, I would like to conclude by saying that even if entertainers are paid a lump sum amount, they also have a dark side in their lives and they need to be respected as common people leaving their profession behind.