Completing universities education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Few people often believe that graduate education is the perfect way to secure a decent job. Others believe that experience and improving soft skills are important to excel in life.I would like to express my notion by discussing both views in this essay. Firstly, an undergraduate education will help us understand the basics of the program that we opted for. One can get a job after having their undergraduate degree but since they only have the basic knowledge of the work that they will be doing, they will definitely face difficulties and hence might lose their confidence and go into depression. Hence, it is suggested by a few audiences to have a university improvement since educational institutions expose you to practical knowledge along with the theoretical skills in depth that you had in your undergrad. This exposure will definitely help young minds to acquire jobs in the field that they are interested in without having any hiccups further. Also, for example, few companies impose that individuals willing to apply for their company should possess a minimum academic education hence it is advisable for students to have graduation in their hands. Also, having a university degree is not alone sufficient, one should definitely possess soft skills and do part-time jobs or internships to get knowledge.Universities help you develop good soft skills and one can acquire these skills by joining various clubs which help them develop these important skills. For instance, in some job roles, companies test a person's soft skills rather than life-needed skills. Finally, I would like to conclude that, a university degree and soft skills along with understanding are all essential in life to be a successful person and for gaining soft skills and technical skills, universities provide opportunities to aspiring people. Hence, I would recommend audience to study in high schools and get graduate.