At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the proportion of young generation in some countries is much more higher than older adults. There are prods and cons to this matter.In this essay, i will expand the advantages and disadvantages of this consequence. To begin with, according to the latest study that was conducted in Oxford university, revealed that young population is increasing more and more, especialy in eastern europe. Moreover,societies can rely on these young adults. For instance,in Germany, young people are engaged with technological tasks and if the number of young people rises, there will be improvement and progress for the country on that specific field. Plus, with comparison to old generation, young adults are more flexible to do various jobs. As a result, governments can enrich new ideas with the presence of these young generations. On the other hand, as the number of young people increases, there will be more responsibilities for societies and officials. Because young population are reckless and risk taker with comparison to old ones. In addition, old generation are experienced and can be usefull for their country. For Example, they can teach what they have learned. If the number of old adults decreases, lack of instructors and mentors are the consequences. Old generation, especially middle-aged, can be candidates for political jobs, and preponderant decisions can be taken by them. However, old people are not up-to-date. They can not easily adopt with modern technology. So, by increasing the proportion of adults,the speed of progress will be fallen under this cirmumestance. To sum up, there are positive and negative points in rising the number of young generation.In my opinion,the part of positive points are heavier than the opposite part.