Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are argumentatives notions heating up a debate over the expense of the healthcare and educational system. While some claim that it is vital for the authority to foot the bill for those two expenditures, the opposite makes a statement that the governors bear no liability to do such a thing. Whilst both perspectives are valid to some certain extent, I would contend that the bill for the medical and educational industries should be foot, but only partially. Obviously, it is of necessity that the government invest in hospitals and academies. This is due to the fact that not only can those two systems enhance the labor workforce’s skills in the respective field but also their physical health significantly and, therefore, help the country’s economy foster dramatically. For instance, developed nations with massive economic strength, such as Germany or Holland, all yield their citizens with education and medical care for free. Hence, it is of high importance that expenses for these two backbone industries are paid by the authority. While the essence of the governors’ investments in the healthcare and teaching systems is widely-acknowledged, they had better not bear these costs alone. And the explanation for this is that the country’s budget is not capable enough since alternative facets still remain. Moreover, this burden should also be shared with the inhabitants because by spending money on these services, they will be more conscious of the quality of their health and studies. For instance, facilities provision, traveling development and the enhancement of the amusement industry are compelling examples for other fields that require the budget of the nation. Provided that the government supports the medical and educational system financially and completely, people who are involved in drugs or are ruining their physical health directly or individuals that drop out of school will also benefit from this decision, and therefore cause injustice and unfairness in the society. Thus, the authority should not provide these two aspects with full financial support. In conclusion, though payment for the educational and healthcare system from the governments is of paramount significance, the burden should not be carried by them alone.