Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives sparking a debate about whether the authority should use the national budget for the medical system and schooling. While it is necessary for governments to do so, the others make the opposite statement that the common people must shoulder responsibility for those. In my opinion, while the latter is valid to some extent, I consider myself an advocate of the former. Without a shadow of a doubt, covering the cost of education and healthcare systems does wonders for the lives of residents. On the grounds that, they are the backbone industries of any country and providing financial support makes everyone gain educational knowledge and enjoy services from cutting-edge hospitals. This contributes to the future's workforce who have high quality and terrific health to help nations prosper. For example, the German’s state has a policy of free tuition fees and covers medical services in the form of social insurance and it is also one of the most prosperous countries in the world. Therefore, both of the two factors should be invested in by the government. While the essence of supporting financially for the medical and schooling system is widely acknowledged, it is the full responsibility of the government. The state budget is limited, which is usually levied by people’s tax to allocate money effectively on myriads of aspects of the country besides the two factors mentioned before. If the authority is in charge of covering all of the costs of citizens, which leads to the budget deficit and bad consequences for the development of the nation. For instance, VietNam is a developing country and funds are finite, thus paying for schools and health care is everyone’s responsibility. In order to avoid creating a burden for the authority, citizens must be liable for paying part of the cost. To sum up the debates about whether the state’s money is accountable for education and healthcare for the people, I prefer the state should support financially for the nation's citizens.