With the development of online communication, people will never be alone and will always be able to make new friends.

These days, not only every technologies but also online communication is increasing day by day. So, our life is being easily and we have many opportunities through online connection, as well, it has its benefits and drawbacks. In this essay, it will be considered about its with examples. On the one hand, one of the benefits of online connection is that it brings close people closer to people far away. For example, my brother is studying in Russia and my family members and I talk with his almost every day through online communication, as well, it helps to save money and time. Moreover, it can make close friends through it. For instance, these days, I am using the SPEAK PAL program and I have the best chance through this program for make forigen, close friends and speak in English with these friends. Therefore, online social connection is prevented alone leisure time. On the other hand, one of the drawbacks of online relation is that it is get away from real life because some populations use it so much, as a result, of which they do not have enough time for their family. For example, I can use it too much, however, I do not have enough time for other homework and family. Besides, friends we met through online relation can not do anything for us except talk. For example, we can not spend free time with us for relax and can not meet when we want. However, we can enjoying in extra time with real friends. In conclusion, today the Internet is necessary for connection and humans can use it effectively. I think, it will have a good effect on their lives.