In many countries, paying for things using mobile app is becoming increasingly common. Does this development are having more advantages or disadvantages?

In recent times, paying payments with mobile phones has become very widespread. Payment for purchased items has been developed all over the world, whether developed or developing countries, in this essay, I will talk about all the benefits of using digital payment, as well as its disadvantages. To begin with, millions of people all around the world use digital payments for myriads of matters, like school fee, electricity bills or shopping stuff. And this help them to save time and money, for example people can buy whatever they want only with their phone and in a few minutes instead of standing in a long traffic or driving a long way, also they can save their time for meaningful progress, Furthermore, people can buy everything from another country and they just received it at home, for instance, you can sit at you home in America and buy something that you want from Australia and then have it a few days later. Nevertheless, there is a security risks while doing network payments, recently in some country there is some thieves who can hacked bank accounts and have access to your money and you can easily lost your funds, moreover, there is some issues with delivery Due to the lack of updates of postal companies and long routes, for example, one of my friends order something from Germany and after 2 months it has not been delivered yet. In conclusion, I firmly believe that although this technological development has increased fraud the benefits of online payments, such as time-saving and the growth of an economy, are way more than drawbacks.