in their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology has been keeping progressing continuously and this matter is very vital for many manufacturers to be up-to-date which contributes to getting overwhelming parts of markets since it is fully crucial for many customers too. In my point of view, the merits of boosting surpass the drawbacks of it. To begin with, why do companies try to emphasize their services or products according to the latest methods The most prominent reason is that, the most modern approaches are the most convenient. Therefore, many members of the public are fascinated by them and consider this a key factor in choosing. For instance, if I want to take a taxi, I will prefer to order from an enterprise whose application is more user-friendly and has more newest features in terms of paying, evaluation, customers services and that sort of thing. On the other hand, sometimes technology leads to some difficulties for governments and citizens in various situations although, they can be solved and dealt with by utilizing and investigating the origin of the issues. To illustrate this point, if the applications of giving up-to-the-minute update news from all over the world had not been invented, many petitions and demonstrations would not have been arranged against the cruel way of governing. As a result, in my opinion, improvements cause raising people's awareness and have positive aspects in their lives. In conclusion, the benefits of developing and revolutionizing not only are superior to the demerits of it but also make the lives of the inhabitants of the earth simpler and easier which all of us have experienced thus, the advertisers concentrate on the latest approaches which they used.