Some people believe that advertising has a strong effect on a person's decision making process. Others feel that it has little or no real impact. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

It is often considered few masses argue that decision-making is influenced by the advertisement. Whereas, some people state that advertising has minor or no impact on a decision-making process. In my, inclined marketing of any product helps in a rise in sales, hence individuals look for better items, therefore, their choices were crystal clear after watching the advertisement. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation, in which publicity is required to enhance market sales. Furthermore, advertising provides a strong impact on youth's decisions because they need to full fill their needs and they want to have the best product which can mitigate their issues. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that due to globalisation and everything is available on an online medium which helps citizens to judge the pros and cons of each item. These changes influenced people's mindsets so they know about each and everything. Probing ahead, advertising has no impact on the decision process some humans state that because they believe in a realistic process and they do not want to trust easily. Moreover, some people ignore advertisements in the real life because they think it is waste of time and money. So no need to take concerned about such various marketing strategies. For instance, in the,past there was no online scope and people were unable to do online marketing, hence, netizens make their own decision without any help. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion that advertisements are made to increase sales by impacting citizens' mindsets.