School should not force children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of learn international language among children in academic intitutions was always debatable now has become more controversial. Some masses believe that educational center should not compel students to learn speech in order to compete with other competitor. I strongly agree with the prompt statement that a child shall not be compelled to study a different subject. This essay supports my view in terms of difficulty and usage and thus lead to logical conclusion. To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that focus on foreign tongue should not be the concern because many learners are not willing to speak in overseas language in their native places, To exemplify, communication of bilingual speaker can be only done when they have other people in their place otherwise being bilingual will be waste for them. Another pivotal aspect of this notion is that every student is not briliant in their respective studies while pushing them to learn other subject may cause study syndrome to them. In other words, they got confused to learn same thing in the term of other language and techniques. In consequences, they will start hate to study and become more weak in their areas of studies. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these argument and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but the most alraming one is that expertisement in billigual language can help the learner to build own individuality in the society. In the fast pace life, many international universities moved their student to other international institute for the internship and being a globetrotter, if one should expert in multiple language then it would be great oppotunities for them academically as well as professionally. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to the conclusion that drawbacks to push the reader to be expert in multiple language are intrumental as one should focus and participate according to their interest. Nevertheless, its potential benefits should not be overlooked either.