Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than studying online at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Some of people say learning in the classroom with a group better than study online. I am totally agree with studying in the classroom. there are two resones why studing in classroom is more benefical. Firstly, in the classroom we will ask a teature a quation quotation and we will get the answer immediately and we can discuss all point we can not understanded for example on math subject there is a long equation and you need to know way the answer not right dirctly you will get a response. in the online ther is some technical problem. secondly,going to a school can improve your basic skills like communication and discussion. studying with a group more easy to make a good realtionship. admittedly,learning at home can save time and cost of transportation. however,the advantage for studying in classroom outweight the diadvanges. in conclusion i believe the learning in class can improve student skills.