In some countries, owning a home rather than renting renting one is very important for people. Why might ths be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Having a home means a lot to many people. To them, it represents a sense of safety and responsibility, and this situation has a positive and active meaning for society. In order to create a sense of safety the public rather buy a house over renting. If one can have their own house, they can avoid being concerned about the high inflation, which will increase the rent each year. For example, renting people have to suffer yearly, going up renting at least 5% to 10%. What's worse, it is risky once they face some terrible landlord who breaks the contract just for another higher biding rentee. Clearly, having a home can help you get rid of this uncertain pressure. Moreover, a person with a home can attract a significant other more quickly since it is safe compared to nothing. Purchasing a house gives a postive impact to society since it drives the public to work hard. For example, the employees work stirve to earn more money, the politicians think more to push more citizen need policy such as offering lower-priced houses, and the businessman will also provide multiple housing choices for society. Human advancement progress will be driven by the housing demand and gradually stimulate the industry. In brief, driving people to have a home is based on internal concerns like mental safety and external requirement like society's recognition. These two power will generate a positive impact on society's development.