Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over the responsibility of the government for its members. While some hold a strong view that health care and education should be paid by the government, the opposite makes a statement that it is not the responsibility of the state.In my viewpoint, It is essential for the governors to support financially at the expense of health care and education; however, they are not liable fully for this cost. With a shadow of a doubt, healthcare and education’s spending should be covered by the author. While not levying tuition fees brings about a great influence on workforces’ academic level, the covering medical expense helps dwellers amend their working productivity in order to decrease burdens for this nation. For example, Germany - a developing country - provides financial support for healthcare in the form of insurance and education through scholarships. Hence, it is vital that the governors should raise funds for two aforementioned backbone industries. While the necessity of government’s finance support is widely acknowledged, the state should not bear full responsibility for them. The national budget is limited and it must be allocated to various fields to develop a country all rounded. For instance, technology, military and transportation are important industries for a nation's development. Thus, all the fees should not be responded to fully by the government. In conclusion, health care and education spending should be managed and covered effectively by the governors.