Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial ideas heating up a debate whether the governor ought to cash into the health care and education system or not. While some claim that they had better pour money into the medical and academic system, the opposite makes a statement money had better be not poured. I would contend that investing in those facets is of the essence of the lawmakers, but they should pay partially. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is vital that the authority should support financially for medical care. It’s indispensable to improve the qualities of the inhabitants’ professional labor and physical health which are crucial factors in order to flourish the national economy. For instance, Germany, Finland, and Holland are cited as the most examples of economically developing countries that pursue college without fees and provide medical insurance to dwellers. Hence, allocating absolutely into 2 mentioned systems is the governors’ necessity. While the essence of financial support in schooling and the medical system are widely acknowledged, they ought not to pay totally to these facets. The explanation for this could be that the national coffer is not allowed because it have to make investment in other factors, so settlers have to pay which can make them become more responsible and raise awareness of protecting their health and ensure the quality of studying. For instance, building facilities, blooming tourism and strengthening entertainment are three of the most remarkable examples of alternative fields which the government’s funds must be invested in. If the state spends money totally, people who are in society’s vices or dropping out of school are also benefit, thereby this leads to unfairness to the counterpart. Therefore, all costs of schooling and health care are not essential for the government to pay. In conclusion, while the financial support of the educational and medical system is the essence of a nation, that mentioned payment ought not to be suffered completely by the government’s fund.