Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion?

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate about whether it is vital for the authority to cash inhealth health care and education system. While some claim that spending on both mentioned facets is essential for the governor, the opposite makes a statement that it is not their accountability. While each has its own perks, I would contend that it is optimal to combine both mentioned elements. Without a shadow of a doubt, the government should invest in medical system and schooling. Because everyone knows the significance of the educational system and the medical care. Moreover, it can also enhance the economy for the country. For example, some nations which have developed economy such as Germany, Netherlands or the United States, always provide scholarships to abroad students who need a wealth of money to study overseas or give health insurances to their citizens. Hence, it is crucial for the authority to pour money into those two backbone industries. While the imperativeness of financial investment in education and medical care of the governor is widely acknowledged, they should not purchase entirely for both mentioned aspects. Because the government’s budget is not enough, they have to spend money on other fields and the residents should pay for it since it will help the settlers to have accountability for revamping their awareness of protecting their health and maintaining their studying quality. For instance, some fields such as constructing facilities, expanding entertainment industries or refining tourism can be cited as compelling examples for other aspects on which need to be squandered by the authority. If the governor fundS entire of it, people who have bad habits which directly to their health or people who drop out of school can also gain the benefits which is unfair to the others. Thus, the cost from both mentioned systems should not be purchased completely by the government. In conclusion, although the investment in medical system and schooling is indispensable for the financial development of a nation, those expenditures should not be funded entirely by national coffers