Unemployment is a growing problem all over the world. What are the causes of this? What could be done to help tackle this issue?

Being jobless is becoming a burning issue in this modern era, where the masses have to face multifarious problems due to this negative trend. There are many reasons behind this given notion but I think the main causes are poverty and drug addiction and I will discuss both reasons in the upcoming paragraphs with relevant examples. To commence with, I think the first and foremost reason is the lack of money that is why families are unable to provide their children with good schooling and their children have to be unemployed in their adult age. For instance, Global News has shown that 60% of people are not eligible for apply jobs as they do not have the required education level because they were brought up in poor families and could not complete their higher literacy. To mitigate this problem, The government should provide free education to those families which are surviving in poverty so that their new generation could get higher studies to get a good job in their coming years and can help us to reduce the unemployment rate. Secondly, Consuming drugs are also becoming a reason for not getting a position of employment as students start to involve in groups and follow bad habits as well as do not consider their future due to the temporary pleasure of drugs. Also, they do not get higher study due to this bad habit and get themselves off the list for employment. For example, International Data has shown that 55% of the population are taking drugs and have not finished their university education as they spend money to fulfil their addiction needs that is why a number of people are unemployed and these numbers are rising day by day. To reduce the unemployment problem, educational institutes can organize some seminars to aware our new generation of the drawbacks and consequences of following this trend. In conclusion, The unemployment issue can be solved in the ways given in the above paragraphs and the percentage of jobless people could be reduced in the coming years as well as our world can be reformed by reducing the unemployed rate.