More and more people today are moving away from where their friends and family live.Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people do not sit in one place and are constantly looking for a better job, education or housing. And often in order to get what they desire, they force to move to another town or even country. Some people claim that there are a lot of benefits of moving further,while other argue that is not. It is agreed that such changes in people ’s life could be stressful,but also beneficial one for person. This essay will outline main pros and cons of this statement. To begin with,as it was mentioned before there are a lot of various reasons why people are moving from their parents or friends. It can be job opportunities or creating own family or just desire to be alone. Anyway, People who live far from their relatives could experience mental health problems. For instance, latest research of American psychologist Ryan showed that lots of student that have recently finished school and started studying in university and living far away from their home, almost 70 percentage of them suffering from depression different forms. To put in other words, all students that begun live separately,get depressed because of luck of communication with their friends and family. On the other hand,there are some benefits of living far from relatives. One of the greatest one is growth in professional life. Living alone could allow person be more focused on work. Also, separate living could help people recognise what they really admire doing and what they don't, because often family and friends could impose their interests and that’s why people often lose themselves. Additionally, Moving far from home could help people to become more independent. So it is clearly seen that advantages definitely outweigh disadvantages. To conclude, living far away your relatives could seems stressful for people,but in the same time extremely beneficial one. Therefore,living far from your relatives gives people chance to improve themselves. It is advised to people take a risk and accept all changes.