Some people think the government should pay for health care and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government’s responsibility. What is your opinion ?

There are controversial perspectives heating a debate over responsibility the government for its members. While some hold a strong view that healthcare and education should be paid by governors, the opposite makes a statement that it is not liable for the state to pay these expense. In my opinion, I would contend that the government should support financially but they should not be responsible for all costs. Without shadow of a doubt, healthcare and education should be paid by the government. While providing free education in order to improve the academic level of the workforce, covering medical expenses so as to enhance people's working productivity. For example, Germany is one of the most blossom country in the world, paying for healthcare in the form of insurance and education through scholarships to develop country. Hence, it is necessary for the state to cover the fees for two aforementioned backbone industries. While the essence of payment from authorities is widely acknowledge, the state should not be bear responsible for them. National budget is limited and it must be allocated to various fields in order to develop the country. For instance, Technology, Military and Transportation are the important industries. Thus, it is not crucial for the governors to be accountable for all the fees. In conclusion, the government should support financially but the government should not be responsible for all payments.